Portrait of George Washington Borough of Washington, Warren County, New Jersey

Borough of Washington Council

Borough Council
Term Expires
Mayor David Higgins dhiggins@washingtonboro-nj.org
2020
Deputy Mayor Michael Heinrich mheinrich@washingtonboro-nj.org
2018
Councilman Paul E. Jones pjones@washingtonboro-nj.org
2018
Councilman Richard Thompson rthompson@washingtonboro-nj.org
2020
Councilwoman Josephine Noone jnoone@washingtonboro-nj.org
2018
Councilwoman Robin Klimko rklimko@washingtonboro-nj.org
2018
Councilwoman Cynthia Valle cvalle@washingtonboro-nj.org
2020

Borough Council Meetings are the 1st and 3rd Tuesday of every month at Borough Hall, 100 Belvidere Avenue, Washington, N.J., Second Floor Council Chambers/Court Room, 7:00 P.M.

Borough Meetings Calendar

Council Agendas, Minutes and Audio Recordings